Saturday, July 04, 2015
   
General Information
Administrative Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Box Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed on weekends

Summer Box Office Hours:
June 1 - September 1, 2015
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Tickets are available from: www.ticketmaster.com, all Ticketmaster outlets, or by calling Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000.

 
 
Buy Tickets
Tickets Going on Sale Soon

 Event Name
Event Date(s)
On Sale Date

The Olate Dogs Rescue Tour

August 14, 2015 (Fri) 7:00 PM  July 1, 2015 (Wed) 10:00 AM 

 Rising Star Theatre Company
Presents:
Children's Summer Show


 
August 6, 2015 (Th) 1:00 PM
August 7, 2015 (Fri) 1:00 PM
August 7, 2015 (Fri) 7:00 PM
August 8, 2015 (Sat) 2:00 PM
August 8, 2015 (Sat) 7:00 PM
August 9, 2015 (Sun) 2:00 PM

July 1, 2015 (Wed) 10:00 AM 

Sweet Dreams and 
Honky Tonks



Sept. 13, 2015 (Sun) 2:00 PM

July 6, 2015 (Mon) 10:00 AM
 


 

Tickets Currently on Sale
  


 EVENT NAME 

  EVENT DATE

Gala of the Royal Horses

    
July 2, 2015 (Thurs) 7:00 PM 
 Rising Star Theatre Company Presents:
Children of Eden
     

July 10, 2015 (Fri) 7:30 PM
July 11, 2015 (Sat) 7:30 PM
July 12, 2015 (Sun) 2:00 PM
July 16, 2015 (Thur) 7:30 PM
July 17, 2015 (Fri) 7:30 PM
July 18, 2015 (Sat) 2:00 PM & 7:30 PM



Hairball


 

July 11, 2015 (Sat) 8:00 PM 
 
Pinnacle Combat XXI:
The Uprising 


 
August 21, 2015 (Fri) 7:00 PM 

Comic and Gaming Convention
DBQ-Con





Sept. 26, 2015 (Sat) 10a-5p  
Sept. 27, 2015 (Sun) 10a-3p  


 
 

Events times are always subject to change.
Prices listed do not include the Five Flags facility fee
or the Ticketmaster convenience fees.


 
Five Flags Center
405 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-4254
Fax: (563) 589-4351
General Information: info@fiveflagscenter.com
Events: events@fiveflagscenter.com

 

About Us   |   Tickets   |   Events Calendar   |   Conventions/Meetings/Weddings   |   Contact Us   |   Directions & Map
© 2011 Five Flags Center