Wednesday, August 20, 2014
   
General Information
Administrative Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Box Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed on weekends

Summer Box Office Hours:
June 2 - September 1, 2014
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:00 - 5:00PM


Tickets are available from: www.ticketmaster.com, all Ticketmaster outlets, or by calling Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000.

 
 
Buy Tickets
Tickets Going on Sale Soon
 Event Name
Event Date
On Sale Date
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
88 Keys to the City

Nov 15, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
Nov 16, 2014 (Sun) 2:00PM

August 18, 2014 10AM
Oak Ridge Boys Christmas
Nov 29, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
September 5, 2014 10AM
 Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Family Holiday Concert
Dec 6, 2014 (Sat) 1:00PM
August 18, 2014 10AM
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Holiday Celebration Concert
Dec 6, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
Dec 7, 2014 (Sun) 7:30PM
 August 18, 2014 10AM
Jim McDonough
Holiday Grande 2014

Dec 13, 2014 (Sat) 2:30PM
Dec 13, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
September 2, 2014 10AM
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Best of Opera

April 18, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
April 19, 2014 (Sun) 2:00PM
August 18, 2014 10AM






     

Tickets Currently on Sale
  

EVENT NAME

  EVENT DATE 
End of Summer Jam - Hip Hop Show

August 22, 2014 (Fri) 7:00-10:00PM
Sesame Street Live
Let's Dance!


Nov 25, 2014 (Tues) 6:30PM
Nov 26, 2014 (Wed) 3:00PM
Nov 26, 2014 (Wed) 6:30PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas*

Dec 18, 2014 (Thurs) 7:30PM



     
 
 

Events times are always subject to change
Prices listed do not include the Five Flags facility fee
or the Ticketmaster convenience fees.


 
Five Flags Center
405 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-4254
Fax: (563) 589-4351
General Information: info@fiveflagscenter.com
Events: events@fiveflagscenter.com

 

About Us   |   Tickets   |   Events Calendar   |   Conventions/Meetings/Weddings   |   Contact Us   |   Directions & Map
© 2011 Five Flags Center