Thursday, November 27, 2014
   
General Information
Administrative Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Box Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed on weekends

Summer Box Office Hours:
June 2 - September 1, 2014
Monday, Wednesday, Friday 12:00 - 5:00PM


Tickets are available from: www.ticketmaster.com, all Ticketmaster outlets, or by calling Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000.

 
 
Buy Tickets
Tickets Going on Sale Soon
 Event Name
Event Date
On Sale Date
MMA Pinnacle Combat Jan 24, 2015 (Sat) 7:00PM  Dec 5, 2014 (Friday) 10AM



 
 
 

Tickets Currently on Sale
  
 EVENT NAME   EVENT DATE
Sesame Street Live
Let's Dance!


Nov 25, 2014 (Tues) 6:30PM
Nov 26, 2014 (Wed) 3:00PM
Nov 26, 2014 (Wed) 6:30PM
Oak Ridge Boys Christmas

Nov 29, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM 
Dubuque Dance Studio : 
The King is Coming!
Nov 30, 2014 (Sat) 
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Family Holiday Concert

Dec 6, 2014 (Sat) 1:00PM
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Holiday Celebration Concert


Dec 6, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
Dec 7, 2014 (Sun) 2:00PM
Jim McDonough
Holiday Grande 2014

Dec 13, 2014 (Sat) 2:30PM
Dec 13, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
Almost Famous Dance Studio:
Winter Recital

Dec 14, 2014 (Sun) 1:00PM
Dec 14, 2014 (Sun) 5:00PM
Mannheim Steamroller Christmas

Dec 18, 2014 (Thurs) 7:30PM
Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Best of Opera

April 18, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
April 19, 2014 (Sun) 2:00PM
Harlem Globetrotters

Jan 4, 2015 (Sun) 2:00PM
Retro Rewind:
Cars and Guitars

Jan 9, 2015 (Sat) 9:00AM - 8:00PM
     
 
 

Events times are always subject to change
Prices listed do not include the Five Flags facility fee
or the Ticketmaster convenience fees.


 
Five Flags Center
405 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-4254
Fax: (563) 589-4351
General Information: info@fiveflagscenter.com
Events: events@fiveflagscenter.com

 

About Us   |   Tickets   |   Events Calendar   |   Conventions/Meetings/Weddings   |   Contact Us   |   Directions & Map
© 2011 Five Flags Center