Wednesday, September 02, 2015
   
General Information
Administrative Office Hours:

Monday - Friday
9:00AM - 5:00PM

Box Office Hours:
Monday - Friday
10:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Closed on weekends

Summer Box Office Hours:
June 1 - September 1, 2015
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Tickets are available from: www.ticketmaster.com, all Ticketmaster outlets, or by calling Ticketmaster at 1-800-745-3000.

 
 
Buy Tickets
Tickets Going on Sale Soon


Event Name

Event Date(s)
On Sale Date
 
Fly-By-Night Productions:
A View From the Bridge



 Oct. 9, 2015 (Fri) 7:30 PM
Oct. 10, 2015 (Sat) 7:30 PM
Oct. 11, 2015 (Sun) 2:00 PM
Oct. 16, 2015 (Fri) 7:30 PM
Oct. 17, 2015 (Sat) 7:30 PM

 Sept. 4, 2015 (Fri) 10:00 AM
Dubuque Chorale 
November 7th, 2015 (Sat)
November 8th, 2015 (Sun)

On Sale Date: TBA 


Tickets Currently on Sale
  


 EVENT NAME

  EVENT DATE
 
Discover the Dinosaurs

    
September 12, 2015 (Sat) 10:00a - 8:00p
September 13, 2015 (Sun) 10:00a - 7:00p 

 Sweet Dreams and Honky Tonks 



 

September 13, 2015 (Sun) 2:00 PM
 

Comic and Gaming Convention
DBQ-Con




Sept. 26, 2015 (Sat) 10a-5p  
Sept. 27, 2015 (Sun) 10a-3p  



 Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Classics 2: Magical Mozart


 
November 14, 2015 (Sat) 7:30 PM
November 15, 2015 (Sun) 2:00 PM

Sesame Street Live
"Make a New Friend"

 



 

Nov. 24, 2015 (Tue) 6:30 PM
Nov. 25, 2015 (Wed) 6:30 PM

 

 Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Holiday Family Concert


 
December 5, 2015 (Sat) 1:00 PM 
 Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Holiday Concert

 

December 5, 2015 (Sat) 7:30 PM
December 6, 2015 (Sun) 2:00 PM
 
 Dubuque Symphony Orchestra
Classics 3: Beautiful Brahms
 

March 5, 2016 (Sat) 7:30 PM
March 6, 2016 (Sun) 2:00 PM
 

 Dubuque Symphony Orchestra 
Classics 5: Midori


 
 May 7, 2016 (Sat) 7:30 PM
May 8, 2016 (Sun) 2:00 PM
 
 

Events times are always subject to change.
Prices listed do not include the Five Flags facility fee
or the Ticketmaster convenience fees.


 
Five Flags Center
405 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-4254
Fax: (563) 589-4351
General Information: info@fiveflagscenter.com
Events: events@fiveflagscenter.com

 

About Us   |   Tickets   |   Events Calendar   |   Conventions/Meetings/Weddings   |   Contact Us   |   Directions & Map
© 2011 Five Flags Center