Sunday, April 20, 2014
   
Buy Tickets

Tickets Going on Sale Soon

EVENT NAME

EVENT DATE 

ON SALE DATE

Studio 5678 Just Dance
May 16, 2014 (Fri) 7:00PM
May 17, 2014 (Sat) 1:00PM
May 17, 2014 (Sat) 7:00PM
May 18, 2014 (Sun) 1:00PM

April 28, 2014 10AM
Rising Star Theater Company
Tarzan the Stage Musical
July 11, 2014 (Fri) 7:30PM
July 12, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
July 13, 2014 (Sun) 2:00PM
July 17, 2014 (Thurs) 7:30PM
July 18, 2014 (Fri) 7:30PM
July 19, 2014 (Sat) 2:00PM
July 19, 2014 (Sat) 7:30PM
May 1, 2014 10AM
 Rising Star Theater Company
Peter Pan
 August 8, 2014 (Fri) 7:00PM
August 9, 2014 (Sat) 2:00PM
August 9, 2014 (Sat) 7:00PM
August 10, 2014 (Sun) 2:00PM
May 1, 2014 10AM

Tickets Currently on Sale

  

EVENT NAME

  EVENT DATE 
The Church Basement Ladies in
A Mighty Fortress is Our Basement

April 17, 2014 (Thurs) 2:00PM
Julien Dubuque International
Film Festival Anchor Events

  April 24, 2014 (Thurs) 7:00PM
April 25, 2014 (Fri) 7:00PM
April 26, 2014 7:00PM
Dancing with the Stars Dubuque Style

May 3, 2014 (Fri) 6:00PM
Jim McDonough Think Spring

May 4, 2014 (Sun) 2:00PM 
Kaaba Shrine Circus

May 7, 2014 (Wed) 4:30PM
May 7, 2014 (Wed) 7:30PM
May 8, 2014 (Thurs) 4:30PM
May 8, 2014 (Thurs) 7:30PM
 Pinnacle Combat MMA 16

May 9, 2014 (Fri) 7:00PM
 Almost Famous Dance Recital

May 10, 2014 (Sat) 1:00PM
May 10, 2014 (Sat) 5:00PM
     
     
 
 

Events times are always subject to change
Prices listed do not include the Five Flags facility fee
or the Ticketmaster convenience fees.


 
Five Flags Center
405 Main Street
Dubuque, IA 52001
Phone: (563) 589-4254
Fax: (563) 589-4351
General Information: info@fiveflagscenter.com
Events: events@fiveflagscenter.com

 

About Us   |   Tickets   |   Events Calendar   |   Conventions/Meetings/Weddings   |   Contact Us   |   Directions & Map
© 2011 Five Flags Center